## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY, ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND MANAGEMENT-THANJAVUR (NIFTEM-T) THANJAVUR-613 005

File No. NIFTEM-T/Admin/Office Order Part-I/2022

Date: 26.12.2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Sub: Partial Modification of the Internal Complaints Committee on the Sexual Harassment of women at the workplace - reg

Ref: Earlier Office Order dated.31.05.2022

\*\*\*\*

In partial modification to the office order cited above, the Internal Complaints Committee on the Sexual Harassment of women at the workplace is re-constituted as below: -

1. Dr. K. A. Athmaselvi, Associate Professor & Head

Presiding Officer

External Member

2. Dr. S. Akalya, Associate Professor

Member

3. Dr. D. V. Chidanand, Assistant Professor

Member

4. Dr. Pratibha Singh, Assistant Professor

- Member

5. Mrs. T. Selva Rani, Coordinator
Thanjavur Multi Purpose Social Service (NGO)

WICHIOC

TMSSS-04362-230977 2851/50, Antony School Opposite Maris Corner, Nanjikottai Road,

Thanjavur – 613 001

Cell: 87784 64276

This order takes place with immediate effect.

26 | 12 | 22 Registrar i/c

## Copy to: -

- 1. Concerned Individual
- 2. All HoD's / Faculty / Staff
- 3. Concerned File
- 4. PA to Director

## Contact details of Internal Complaints Committee on the Sexual Harassment of women at the workplace

Sl. No.	Committee Members		Mobile No.	Mail Id
1.	Dr. K. A. Athmaselvi Associate Professor & Head	Presiding Officer	9600007823	athmaselvi@iifpt.edu.in
2.	<b>Dr. S. Akalya</b> Associate Professor	Member	9361389912	akalya@iifpt.edu.in
3.	<b>Dr. D. V. Chidanand</b> Assistant Professor	Member	9750968417	chidanand@iifpt.edu.in
4.	<b>Dr. Pratibha Singh</b> Assistant Professor	Member	9750968424	pratibhasingh@iifpt.edu.in
5.	Mrs. T. Selva Rani Coordinator Thanjavur Multi- Purpose Social Service (NGO)	External Member	8778464276	-